General Enquiries

For information regarding Applications please email: 

Enquiries@ukzn.ac.za


For information regarding Academic Records please email the following emails:

·       mbono@ukzn.ac.za

·       BhenguN6@ukzn.ac.za

·       pearsonp@ukzn.ac.za

·       dlaminik1@ukzn.ac.za

·       naidooa3@ukzn.ac.za 


For information regarding Syllabus please email: 

Studentrecords@ukzn.ac.za


For information on degree verification please email the following emails: 

  • philb@mie.co.za
  • info@qvs.co.za


For information regarding Fees please email the following emails:

·        Howardfees@ukzn.ac.za

·       Edgewoodfees@ukzn.ac.za

·       Pmbfees@ukzn.ac.za

·       Westvillefees@ukzn.ac.za





Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved